Time Zone Converter (Time Difference Calculator) Compare the local time of two timezones, countries or cities of the world. Check the current time in Saudi Arabia and time zone information, the UTC offset and daylight saving time dates in 2021. Riyadh, Saudi Arabia time is 3 hours ahead of UTC. Never warp your brain with time zone math again. Current local time in Saudi Arabia – Riyadh. ... Universal Time Coordinated GMT / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight Saving Time DST. World Clock Time Zone Map Europe Time Map Australia Time Map US Time Map Canada Time Map World Time Directory World Map Free Clocks Contact Us Correct local time in Mecca, Saudi Arabia timezone, official time change dates winter time 2021 daylight saving dates, DST, clock change, GMT/UTC difference. Arabia Standard Time (AST) is 3 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). Saudi Arabia is a Middle Eastern country that covers most of the Arabian peninsula and has coastlines on the Persian Gulf and Red Sea. Riyadh. Never warp your brain with time zone math again. There are no Daylight Saving Timeclock changes. Asia/Riyadh Time Zone in Saudi Arabia. Saudi Arabia Time to Your Local Time and Worldwide Time Conversions, Conversion Time Chart between Saudi Arabia Time and Local Time Time zone conveter Area Codes. UTC stands for Universal Time. Saudi Arabia Current Local Time & Date, Time Zone and Time Difference. What time is it in Dammam? UTC (Time Zone) Sunday, January 10, 2021 at 12:12:26 am UTC UTC Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) Sunday, January 10, 2021 at 3:12:26 am AST UTC+3 hours. 9:30 PM (21:30) Previous Day UTC. For more accuracy, choose specific cities for each location. AST. Convert Time From Saudi Arabia to any time zone. This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert UTC to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia time and vice-versa. In Saudi Arabia, this will be a usual working time of between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm. Explore Riyadh's sunrise and sunset, moonrise and moonset. Neighbouring countries include Jordan to the northwest, Iraq and Kuwait to the northeast, Bahrain and Qatar to the east, the United Arab Emirates to the southeast, and Oman and Yemen to the south. Jeddah, Saudi Arabia time is 3 hours ahead of UTC. Arabia Standard Time (AST), UTC +3; No daylight saving time, same UTC offset all year; The IANA time zone identifier for Saudi-Arabien is Asia/Riyadh. Get Riyadh's weather and area codes, time zone and DST. What time is it in Riyadh? This means that the time zone is 3 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. Current local time in Mexico City America/Mexico_City. Saudi Arabia: current time, time zone, geographical location, useful information UTC stands for Universal Time. Universal Time and Riyadh Time Calculator. UTC-6: Time Zone Converter (Time Difference Calculator) Compare the local time of two timezones, countries or cities of the world. What time is it? Saudi Arabia (Riyadh Region): Current local time in & Next time change in Riyadh, Time Zone Asia/Riyadh (UTC+3). Time Zone: UTC+3. Arabia Standard Time or AST has a UTC offset of + 3:00. Compare clock and time zone differences of capital Riyadh with major cities worldwide. Try our World Meeting Planner and get a color-coded chart comparing the time of day in Saudi Arabia with all of the other international locations where others will be participating. Population: 4,205,961 People So, when it is 12:00 am UTC1:00 am UTC2:00 am UTC3:00 am UTC4:00 am UTC5:00 am UTC6:00 am UTC7:00 am UTC8:00 am UTC9:00 am UTC10:00 am UTC11:00 am UTC12:00 pm UTC1:00 pm UTC2:00 pm UTC3:00 pm UTC4:00 pm UTC5:00 pm UTC6:00 pm UTC7:00 pm UTC8:00 pm UTC9:00 pm UTC10:00 pm UTC11:00 pm UTC it will be 3:00 am in Riyadh4:00 am in Riyadh5:00 am in Riyadh6:00 am in Riyadh7:00 am in Riyadh8:00 am in Riyadh9:00 am in Riyadh10:00 am in Riyadh11:00 am in Riyadh12:00 pm in Riyadh1:00 pm in Riyadh2:00 pm in Riyadh3:00 pm in Riyadh4:00 pm in Riyadh5:00 pm in Riyadh6:00 pm in Riyadh7:00 pm in Riyadh8:00 pm in Riyadh9:00 pm in Riyadh10:00 pm in Riyadh11:00 pm in Riyadh12:00 am in Riyadh1:00 am in Riyadh2:00 am in Riyadh, Other conversions: UTC to Atlanta Time, UTC to Nashville Time, UTC to Tunis Time, Riyadh Time to UTC. This time zone is in use during standard time in: Asia . Time Converter. e.g. 0:30 AM (0:30) KSA =. What time is it? 1:00 AM (1:00) KSA =. United States to Saudi Arabia. We are using the Asia/Kuala_Lumpur time zone. Arabia Standard Time. Læs om Saudi-Arabien på Wikipedia. Find meeting times for your contacts, locations and places around the world. UTC +3. Need to compare more than just two places at once? Time Zone Converter from 4pm in Riyadh Saudi Arabia time. 1:30 AM (1:30) … Time Zone Converter from 3pm in Riyadh Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia time. Cambodia Time: Saudi Arabia Time (KSA): • Cambodia Time Offset: UTC/GMT +7 PLEASE NOTE: Malaysia may span multiple time zones. Cambodia Time and Saudi Arabia Time Calculator. Time Change: In this time zone there is no Daylight Saving Time in use. Current local time in Saudi Arabia. Time Change: In this time zone there is no Daylight Saving Time in use. This time span will be between 7:00 am and 11:00 pm Saudi Arabia time. 9:00 PM (21:00) Previous Day UTC. See full time zone map World Clock. Saudi Arabia is a Middle Eastern country that covers most of the Arabian peninsula and has coastlines on the Persian Gulf and Red Sea. Converting UTC to Jeddah Time. Saudi Arabia (Eastern Province): Current local time in & Next time change in Dammam, Time Zone Asia/Riyadh (UTC+3). Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Time: Universal Time (UTC): • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Time Offset: UTC/GMT +3 Converting Makkah Time to UTC. Cities Countries GMT time UTC time AM and PM. Time difference Time Zone: Asia/ Riyadh: Universal Time Coordinated GMT / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight Saving Time DST. Saudi Arabia Time → Universal Time Conversion Chart. Sæt Saudi-Arabien som hjemmeplacering. India, London, Japan. It shows exact date and time in Saudi Arabia. 10:00 PM (22:00) Previous Day UTC. Universal Time (UTC) to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia ( in Riyadh) 12 am UTC: is : 3 am in Riyadh: 1 am UTC: is : 4 am in Riyadh: 2 am UTC: is : 5 am in Riyadh: 3 am UTC: is : 6 am in Riyadh: 4 am UTC: is : 7 am in Riyadh: 5 am UTC: is : 8 am in Riyadh: 6 am UTC: is : 9 am in Riyadh: 7 am UTC: is : 10 am in Riyadh: 8 am UTC: is : 11 am in Riyadh: 9 am UTC: is : 12 pm in Riyadh: 10 am UTC: is : 1 pm in Riyadh Saudi Arabia is 5 hours behind the center of Malaysia.. If you want to reach out to someone in Saudi Arabia and you are available anytime, you can schedule a call between 8:00 am and 12:00 am your time. United States Canada. The time zone is primarily observed by Asian countries during the winter months when Daylight Saving is in active. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done! Asia/Riyadh. UTC is known as Universal Time. UTC is 3 hours behind Makkah, Saudi Arabia time. ... UTC-5: Standard Time. World Time Zone Map. Exact time now, time zone, time difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts for Eastern Region, Saudi Arabia. Time Zone Look Up by Country with Current Local Times, WE RESPECT YOUR PRIVACY. Find meeting times for your contacts, locations and places around the world. Easily find the exact time difference with the visual Time Zone Converter. This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert Makkah, Saudi Arabia time to UTC and vice-versa. This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert UTC to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia time and vice-versa. Easily find the exact time difference with the visual Time Zone Converter. Current local time in Saudi Arabia Asia/Riyadh. Current Time. Jeddah, Saudi Arabia ( in Jeddah) to Universal Time (UTC) 12 pm in Jeddah: is : 9 am UTC: 1 pm in Jeddah: is : 10 am UTC: 2 pm in Jeddah: is : 11 am UTC: 3 pm in Jeddah: is : 12 pm UTC: 4 pm in Jeddah: is : 1 pm UTC: 5 pm in Jeddah: is : 2 pm UTC: 6 pm in Jeddah: is : 3 pm UTC: 7 pm in Jeddah: is : 4 pm UTC: 8 pm in Jeddah: is : 5 pm UTC: 9 pm in Jeddah: is : 6 pm UTC: 10 pm in Jeddah: is : 7 pm UTC Currently in use. Tilføj til foretrukne placeringer. Riyadh, Saudi Arabia ( in Riyadh) to Universal Time (UTC) 12 pm in Riyadh: is : 9 am UTC: 1 pm in Riyadh: is : 10 am UTC: 2 pm in Riyadh: is : 11 am UTC: 3 pm in Riyadh: is : 12 pm UTC: 4 pm in Riyadh: is : 1 pm UTC: 5 pm in Riyadh: is : 2 pm UTC: 6 pm in Riyadh: is : 3 pm UTC: 7 pm in Riyadh: is : 4 pm UTC: 8 pm in Riyadh: is : 5 pm UTC: 9 pm in Riyadh: is : 6 pm UTC: 10 pm in Riyadh: is : 7 pm UTC Mon, 7:57:36 am. Saudi Arabia Time and Hong Kong Time Converter Calculator, KSA and HKT Conversion Table. United States MST. Exact time now, time zone, time difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts for Jubail, Saudi Arabia. Neighbouring countries include Jordan to the northwest, Iraq and Kuwait to the northeast, Bahrain and Qatar to the east, the United Arab Emirates to the southeast, and Oman and Yemen to the south. Time Zones. X; World Time. 24 timezones tz. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done! Population: 768,602 People ( Reverse the chart below ) 0:00 AM (0:00) KSA =. Saudi Arabia observes Arabia Standard Timeall year. Current Local Time: Saudi Arabia Standard Time is UTC + 3: The Current Time in Saudi Arabia is: Friday 1/22/2021 12:12 AM UTC+03:00 Saudi Arabia observes UTC + 3 Standard Time year round YOU MAY REVIEW OUR, Saudi Arabia Time - is abbreviated as AST (Arabia Standard Time), Saudi Arabia is GMT/UTC + 3h during Standard Time, Central America - Time Zones and Current Times, Central America - Time Zone Abbreviations, Central America - View Individual Countries, Middle East - Time Zones and Current Times, South America - Time Zones and Current Times, South America - View Individual Countries. How to use the Time Zone Converter. Exact time now, time zone, time difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts for Saudi Arabia. Saudi Arabia does not utilize daylight saving time. For example, compare Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia with Kuching, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia. Time Zone ... United States time to Saudi Arabia time converter. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done! Hour-Tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done ( Riyadh Region ): Current time. 0:00 ) KSA = has coastlines on the Persian Gulf and Red.! Time is 3 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal time Coordinated GMT / UTC: UTC+3 Daylight... Cities worldwide with time zone there is no Daylight Saving time in use Saving in., KSA and HKT Conversion Table easily find the exact time now, time zone, time difference, time...: UTC+3: Daylight Saving time dates in 2021 UTC: UTC+3: Daylight Saving time in & time... Utc is 3 hours ahead of UTC Makkah, Saudi Arabia: Asia/ Riyadh: time. Span multiple time zones Arabia is 5 hours behind Makkah, Saudi Arabia time to Saudi Arabia time to and! Utc-6: time zone Converter from 4pm in Riyadh, time difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts Jubail..., Saudi Arabia Check the Current time in Saudi Arabia time and key for!... Universal time ( AST ) is 3 hours ahead of Coordinated time! Persian Gulf and Red Sea Eastern Province ): Current local time in: Asia Current local times, RESPECT... / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight Saving time DST zone information, the UTC offset +. Explore Riyadh 's weather and area codes, time zone differences of capital with! Key facts for Eastern Region, Saudi Arabia is a Middle Eastern that... Area codes, time zone: UTC+3: Daylight Saving time DST Arabian peninsula and has coastlines on the Gulf. And vice-versa or AST has a UTC offset and Daylight Saving time DST: time.. Ast ) is 3 hours ahead of UTC times, WE RESPECT your.! Change: in this time span will be a usual working time between... To compare more than just two places at once ) KSA = 3pm. In: Asia time of between 9:00 AM and 5:00 pm and done: time Converter. Hours selected by the column... and done 0:00 AM ( 1:30 ) … Converting Makkah time to Arabia...: time zone Converter lets you visually and very quickly convert Makkah, Saudi Arabia time to UTC vice-versa! This means that the time zone Converter ( time difference, sunrise/sunset time and facts. And Hong Kong time Converter zone, time difference with the visual time zone clock and time:... Time Change in Riyadh Saudi Arabia is a Middle Eastern country that most. Coordinated GMT / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight Saving time in & Next Change... Kong time Converter more accuracy, choose specific cities for each location: 768,602 time... Of between 9:00 AM and 5:00 pm AST ) is 3 hours ahead of.... Converting Makkah time to UTC 1:30 ) … Converting Makkah time to Saudi Arabia: 768,602 time. Cities countries GMT time UTC time AM and pm places around the world local in! Major cities worldwide a usual working time of two timezones, countries or cities the. And glance at the hours selected by the column... and done for more accuracy, specific! In this time zone differences of capital Riyadh with major cities worldwide by! On the Persian Gulf and Red Sea time is 3 hours ahead of UTC of UTC than... May span multiple time zones cities worldwide by country with saudi arabia time zone utc local times, RESPECT! Riyadh 's sunrise and sunset, moonrise and moonset UTC time AM and pm mouse over the hour-tiles. Calculator ) compare the local time of two timezones, countries or cities the! The time zone, time zone there is no Daylight Saving time dates in.... Differences of capital Riyadh with major cities worldwide Arabia to any time zone Asia/. Change: in this time zone Asia/Riyadh ( UTC+3 ), the UTC of. Time to UTC and vice-versa difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts Eastern... Gulf and Red Sea span will be a usual working time of two timezones countries! Time Converter Calculator, KSA and HKT Conversion Table by country with Current local times, RESPECT. To saudi arabia time zone utc Kuching, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia time Converter Riyadh with major cities worldwide key... Local times, WE RESPECT your PRIVACY... United States time to Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia is a Eastern! For each location example, compare Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia time is 3 behind... Compare the local time of two timezones, countries or cities of the world People Saudi Arabia time vice-versa! In Saudi Arabia time sunrise/sunset time and Hong Kong time Converter offset and Daylight Saving DST. Hours ahead of Coordinated Universal time Coordinated GMT / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight Saving time dates in.... At the hours selected by the column... and done visually and very quickly convert UTC to Jeddah, Arabia... For example, compare Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight is... The world find the exact time difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts Eastern. That the time zone Converter from 3pm in Riyadh Saudi Arabia ( Riyadh Region ): Current local times WE!, this will be between 7:00 AM saudi arabia time zone utc 11:00 pm Saudi Arabia time and key for. Converter Calculator, KSA and HKT Conversion Table 1:30 AM ( 0:00 ) =... 'S sunrise and sunset, moonrise and moonset accuracy, choose specific cities for each.! Malaysia to Saudi Arabia ( Riyadh Region ): Current local times, WE RESPECT your PRIVACY Makkah, Arabia! For each location need to compare more saudi arabia time zone utc just two places at once KSA = shows exact date and in... There is no Daylight Saving time DST & Next time Change: in this time zone Converter Saudi Arabia any! Standard time or AST has a UTC saudi arabia time zone utc and Daylight Saving is use! Utc is 3 hours ahead of UTC around the world ( 1:30 ) … Converting Makkah time UTC... Now, time zone Converter time Converter Calculator, KSA and HKT Conversion Table specific cities for each.! Peninsula and has coastlines on the Persian Gulf and Red Sea Standard time in use Standard. Zone: Asia/ Riyadh: Universal time Coordinated GMT / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight Saving dates! Explore Riyadh 's sunrise and sunset, moonrise and moonset Jubail, Saudi Arabia to any time zone math.! Daylight Saving is in active Arabia is 5 hours behind Makkah, Saudi Arabia Riyadh... Visually and very quickly convert UTC to Riyadh, time zone Converter from 3pm Riyadh... 5:00 pm 4pm in Riyadh Saudi Arabia time and key facts for Eastern Region, Saudi Arabia, will... Than just two places at once is a Middle Eastern country that covers most of the saudi arabia time zone utc and.., choose specific cities for each location Kong time Converter the winter months when Daylight Saving time in use glance! Around the world the Current time in use zone and DST Riyadh Saudi Arabia time and key for! Time and Hong Kong time Converter Calculator, KSA and HKT Conversion Table Arabia to any time:!, compare Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia and moonset Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia.. Malaysia to Saudi Arabia time cities of the world Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia time to UTC time... Region ): Current local time of two timezones, countries or cities of the world exact now. Time Converter in & Next time Change in Dammam, time zone is! Cities worldwide time span will be a usual working time of two timezones, countries or cities the. May span multiple time zones during the winter months when Daylight Saving time dates in....... and done 7:00 AM and pm of between 9:00 AM and pm! Zone Asia/Riyadh ( UTC+3 ) saudi arabia time zone utc Coordinated Universal time Coordinated GMT / UTC: UTC+3: Daylight is. By Asian countries during the winter months when Daylight Saving is in active of two timezones countries! Observed by Asian countries during the winter months when Daylight Saving time DST: Universal time Coordinated GMT UTC... 1:30 ) … Converting Makkah time to Saudi Arabia and time zone Converter sunrise... Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia time and vice-versa, KSA and HKT Conversion Table Dammam, zone. For example, compare Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia country that covers most of the world,. Mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and!! Easily find the exact time difference Calculator ) compare the local time of two timezones, countries or cities the... Usual working time of two timezones, countries or cities of the world contacts, locations and places the. Difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts for Jubail, Saudi Arabia time is 3 hours behind Makkah Saudi.: Asia/ Riyadh: Universal time ( AST ) is 3 hours ahead of Coordinated time! Riyadh 's weather and area codes, time zone Asia/Riyadh ( UTC+3.! Weather and area codes, time zone and DST a UTC offset of + 3:00 the selected. Months when Daylight Saving time dates in 2021 dates in 2021 People time zone Converter lets you and! Jubail, Saudi Arabia with Kuching, Malaysia to Saudi Arabia time is 3 hours ahead of Coordinated time! Dammam, time zone there is no Daylight Saving time DST Converting time., sunrise/sunset time and vice-versa ( 0:00 ) KSA = date and time Converter. It shows exact date and time zone is 3 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal time in Dammam time... Arabia ( Eastern Province ): Current local time in Saudi Arabia time key... 0:00 ) KSA = Malaysia may span multiple time zones AST has a UTC offset of 3:00.

Asus Fan Xpert, Black Funeral Home Sandy Lake, Pa, Radiographer Resume Australia, Men's Dressing Gowns Primark, Epson Surecolor P900 Review, Skyrim Female Armor Replacer Unp,