Hair loss may occur on the area of application. Your issue has been submitted. I PURCHASED TWO CANS OF ADVANTAGE FLEA TREATMENT SPRAY FOR CATS. on Dec 9, 2020, I PURCHASED TWO CANS OF ADVANTAGE FLEA TREATMENT SPRAY FOR CATS. >> Related article: Best Flea Combs (for Cats & Dogs). Two months later he is still scratching at the application site with scabs and missing fur with the bald patch growing. This says it works up to 45 days. Advantage is able to kill fleas through contact, no biting required. What we liked the most was how powerful and efficient it was. It offers both treatment as well as prevention. She was not afraid of the spray and allowed us to spray her all over. However, this dry … The first time my former cat, Ginger, had fleas, was a shock. Avoid applying near sensitive areas near the eyes and mouth to prevent irritation. When you kill adult fleas, you will no longer have eggs being laid, so this takes care of any re-infestation problems. This product is available at the vet's office, but is very expensive. easy to use and also no irritation to the skin. ], >> You May Like: Best Flea Collar For Cats, Best Flea Shampoo For Dogs. Novartis Capstar Flea Tablets for Dogs. THERE IS A STRANGE SPRAYER ON THE CAN, THE CAN IS FULL, I CAN HEAR IT WHEN I SHAKE IT, BUT NOTHING COMES OUT. Do not apply treatment on top of the hair. I've tried other products and nothing compares. Efficient. – Flea infestation in a pet’s environment usually consist of around 5% adult fleas and 95% immature flea life stages that are almost invisible to the naked eye. Please try again later. By CATMOMMA SUGGESTIONS ANYONE? I PURCHASED TWO CANS OF ADVANTAGE FLEA TREATMENT SPRAY FOR CATS. on Nov 25, 2020. on Nov 12, 2020. Have you had any success or what other brand of flea treatment for dogs and cats would you recommend? It even has the added bonus of being … Advantage II Flea Treatment for Small Cats – $55.99; Frontline Plus Flea & Tick Treatment for Cats & Kittens – $63.99; Advantage II Flea Treatment for Medium Dogs 11-20 lbs – $56.99 Designed to aid in the control of flea bite dermatitis, this EPA-regulated spray works to kill and repel fleas, flea eggs, flea larvae, ticks and lice on contact. Advantage II by Bayer is an extraordinary anti-flea topical ointment that can get rid of existing fleas, flea larvae and even the eggs. Leave a comment to share with the committee. >> Related article: Best Flea Combs (for Cats & Dogs) Which variety would you like to review? Advantage 250 Spot On Flea Control Large Dog (10-25kg) - 4 Pack Description & Review Advantage Spot-On Flea Treatment Key FeaturesUp to 4 weeks of protection in cats and dogs and 1 week in rabbitsKills fleas through contact*Vet-recommended flea treatmentSuitable for use on large dogs between 10-25kgEasy to applyStarts working within 1 day. Ensure your dog/ cat is dry before applying treatment. THERE IS A STRANGE SPRAYER ON THE CAN, THE CAN IS FULL, I CAN HEAR IT WHEN I SHAKE IT, BUT NOTHING COMES OUT. In fact, I didn't begin to see a reduction of fleas until I used the other flea spray. Bayer Advantage II Flea Prevention for Large Cats is a topical cat flea treatment highly rated for its effectiveness and rapidness in killing fleas, eggs, and larvae (breaks the flea life cycle). Seresto Flea and Tick Collar for Cats, 8-month Flea and … THERE IS A STRANGE SPRAYER ON THE CAN, THE CAN IS FULL, I CAN HEAR IT WHEN I SHAKE IT, BUT NOTHING COMES OUT. on Oct 1, 2020. View Advantage II on Amazon. But so far so good. on Sep 17, 2020. amzn_assoc_linkid = "89546ed7942126adc7523a55352f6a05";
I usually apply the Advantage drops to my indoor, but the fleas have been so bad in my area this year that the once a month application hasn’t been able to really keep them away. 2. Leave a comment to share with the committee.
The price at Amazon.com is much lower, and therefore I have been purchasing it here. Thumbs up, By Yucky I TRIED TO USE IT, BUT NEITHER CAN SPRAYS. Apply treatment outdoors or in the toilet incase dog or cat shakes vigorously causing stains. One application of advantage, the vet-recommended flea treatment, with its fuss-free pipette application gets to work within one day and remains effective for up to four weeks. I TRIED TO USE IT, BUT NEITHER CAN SPRAYS. By Charlie It’s usually a single occurrence and the hair should eventually grow back (be sure to monitor it). It contains ingredient that stops fleas biting within 3 to 5 mins of application and kills both fully-grown fleas and their larvae within 20 mins. I didn't find any concerns with this product and Spot is a happy cat. Avoid contact with eyes, clothes and even walls and furnitures. Advantage II: The winner is Advantage II. We have a 9.5 kg West Highland White Terrier (Westie) and bought the Advantage Flea treatment for dogs 4 - 10 kg. A very effective short-term flea treatment – owners must follow up with longer-lasting flea and tick repellents, however. In my case it really does work. Can Fleas Fly or Jump? This purple pack Advantage is exceptionally defined for large cats weighing over 9lbs. Taking the spot for the best overall flea treatment for kittens is the Frontline Plus Cat & Kitten Flea and Tick Treatment. amzn_assoc_asins = "B00N7DEBN4,B00WWP1DCU,B005Z6UL1M,B0002J1FOE";
. In terms of best value, the PetArmor Flea & Tick Squeeze-On Treatment can’t be beaten. All Rights Reserved. Fleas don’t just make your pets itchy, but can can also cause the development of tapeworm when ingested. >> Also checkout the Advantage Flea shampoo for Dogs & Cats. amzn_assoc_search_bar = "true";
Description. It is long lasting and fast acting. I think this is the best over the counter flea treatment for a dog. I TRIED TO USE IT, BUT NEITHER CAN SPRAYS. It kills between 98% and 100% of fleas within 12 hours and 99% of flea larvae in just 20 minutes, completely halting the flea reproduction cycle. I was excited to get to use this, but the handle broke after two sprays and would leak everywhere...waste of my money! It's not the best flea product because how can one person get a cat to stand still in Ryder to apply the flea spray. We have made it our mission to help our followers survive and win the battle against the soul-sucking creepy crawlers. Advantage II. PERHAPS I AM MISSING SOMETHING? Advecta Plus Flea and Tick. amzn_assoc_marketplace = "amazon";
Fleas must be immune to this because they are still present everwhere! Help protect your favorite feline and your home from parasitic pests with Advantage Flea & Tick Treatment Spray for Cats. It treats fleas in 24 hours, killing any existing ones while also working as a preventative measure. Ginger was an indoor cat and I couldn't figure out how it happened. By mamacat To some cats, water is like their rival. Met my expectations for flea control... my cats are also on Avantex plus. Bayer Advantage II Advantage II is a fast topical flea control for cats that kills all life stages of fleas. We applied the treatment as per the directions on the pack. … more, By 1morereviewer Capstar Review: Flea Tablet for Dogs & Cats. Kills all flea life stages. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); 6 Best Flea Carpet & Rug Spray (2021 Edition). Affordable Alternative. Both the Advantage II for Dogs and Advantage II for Cats contains the same treatment formula (Imidacloprid and Pyriproxyfen). Stops biting within 5 mins of application, Kills adult fleas within 1 hour of application. Advantage flea Control for Cats over 9 lbs. THAT IS WHY I BOUGHT TWO, SO I WOULD HAVE PLENTY...WELL! Reviewed in the United States on November 19, 2018 I love this stuff, despite being skeptical due to the negative reviews. PERHAPS I AM MISSING SOMETHING? >> Related article: Frontline Plus Flea Treatment Reviews. I applied Advantage flea treatment to my large cat. Typically a dog owner would have to buy and administer two different products every month to accomplish the same thing as using Advocate. All traces of fleas can be wiped out with a couple of uses. One attacks the flea’s nervous system, paralysing and eventually killing it, while the other kills and controls the development of pre-adult flea (i.e Larvae and eggs). With little black on her, our white cat "spot" had chewed herself to be pink with the itch of fleas. Do Fleas Have Wings? It also controls ticks. If your pet has particularly sensitive skin, you might consider Advantage. It is an easy-to-use treatment that’s applied monthly. Our Top Pick: Bayer Advantage II for Large Cats. I WOULD LOVE TO SEE HOW GOOD IT IS BY SPRAYING MY FURNITURE on Nov 27, 2020. The Advantage ll kills fleas on contact where flea does not have to bite dogs for treatment to work (unlike oral flea medications that requires the fleas to ingest the treatment before they are killed). This flea treatment is incredibly easy to apply, a simple spot-on that is just dabbed on the back of the neck in order to get to work. amzn_assoc_ad_type = "smart";
Because it kills eggs and larvae as well. The aerosol head was damaged and didn't spray at all. The vet informed me a flea can jump on a person outside and easily get in to an indoor pet. Something went wrong. >> Click here to check price on Amazon. Once-A-Month Topical Flea Prevention and Treatment for Cats For Use ONLY on Cats 8 Weeks and Older. Most fleas at home are likely to be brought back by your dogs and cats, hence its important to ensure treatments and precautions are taken to protect your family and beloved pets from the nasty biting pests. I TRIED TO USE IT, BUT NEITHER CAN SPRAYS. amzn_assoc_region = "US";
By vtareader Advantage II, a topical product by Bayer, claims to kill fleas within 12 hours.It treats fleas in all stages (adults, eggs and larvae), as well as flea allergy dermatitis and lice.Unlike Frontline, it does not kill ticks.The two main ingredients are: Imidacloprid attacks the flea’s nervous system and ultimately kills it I have used the Advantage Flea Treatment monthly ever since, and have not seen a flea. However, we think that you’ll be pleased with Revolution’s comprehensive treatments and the way that your pet gets some relief. Side note – Flea infestation in a pet’s environment usually consist of around 5% adult fleas and 95% immature flea life stages that are almost invisible to the naked eye. But alas, when I needed it a couple months after I bought it, there was no accelerant to get the product out of the can. on Oct 4, 2020. Keep pet standing during treatment to facilitate the application. By Theresa He doesn’t usually need these treatments so it was his first application in about 5 years. THAT IS WHY I BOUGHT TWO, SO I WOULD HAVE PLENTY...WELL! The Advantage’s range of products is designed to treat and protect your pet dogs and cats against fleas, ticks and even chewing lice. Bayer Advantage for dogs reviews state that this vet-recommended treatment is also excellent for soothing flea allergy dermatitis. PERHAPS I AM MISSING SOMETHING? If you buy this product, test it right away. By Harley I WOULD LOVE TO SEE HOW GOOD IT IS BY SPRAYING MY FURNITURE AND CAT BEDDING. Advantage ll is only safe for use on dogs and cats of all ages after weaning (appx 8 weeks old). They are, quite simply, the best. Scares my cat a little because of the noise it makes. That said, if you are unsure, please just purchase the correct version based on your pet’s size. By CATMOMMA I hope this information has helped you to better understand the factors one must consider when determining which flea treatment … For dog below 25 kg – Part the dog fur between its shoulder blades and squeeze tube to apply treatment directly to the skin. I wish I read the reviews before buying the product. >> Also read: Capstar Review: Flea Tablet for Dogs & Cats. This stuff is POISON- don’t put it on your animals. Advantage Flea Treatment Reviews This is a review of the Advantage Flea Treatment by Bayer. I WOULD LOVE TO SEE HOW GOOD IT IS BY SPRAYING MY FURNITURE. Bayer Advantage II Flea Control Treatment for Cats (614) Frontline Plus Pet Care. Firstly, you … Bayer Advantage II for Large Cats is a quick and effective topical flea treatment. on Oct 19, 2020. This is a review of the Advantage Flea Treatment by Bayer. It kills fleas and lice on contact, and there’s no biting required. on Dec 9, 2020. Easy to use. This prevents suffering from painful bites and reduce further risk of Flea allergy outbreaks. Pros Effective in killing adult fleas on a pet, owners report (though follow-up with a long-term preventive treatment is needed within 3 days). THERE IS A STRANGE SPRAYER ON THE CAN, THE CAN IS FULL, I CAN HEAR IT WHEN I SHAKE IT, BUT NOTHING COMES OUT. Please try again later. Advantage is generally considered to be the more cost-effective flea treatment when compared to Frontline. I WOULD LOVE TO SEE HOW GOOD IT IS BY SPRAYING MY FURNITURE AND CAT BEDDING. Frontline, Advantage and Advantix are the three most popular flea and tick medicines for dogs available on the market today - and for very good reason. PERHAPS I AM MISSING SOMETHING? Best Flea Killer Treatment (For Yard and Outdoor). Seresto Flea & Tick Collar for Cats By Bayer. There is a better area flea spray. We were two helpless housewives who have been struggling with Pest problems in our apartments for year! amzn_assoc_title = "You May Like These:";
For cat – Part the hair at the base of its skull and apply treatment by squeezing it directly onto its skin (see video for more). *Ratings are from Amazon at the time of publication and can change. Have you had any success or what other brand of flea treatment for dogs and cats would you recommend? This product will wipe fleas out completely. For dog above 25 kg – Divide the treatment dosage into three, with one between the shoulder blades, one around the hip area and one in between. By Nicole Controls existing flea infestations on … (I’m also having to treat the house.) By Shell This product takes care of the fleas, the flea eggs and the larvae. I TRIED TO USE IT, BUT NEITHER CAN SPRAYS. Suitable for kittens over 8 weeks of age, this long-lasting and effective flea treatment is super easy to apply. Get help from our experts 24/7 1-800-672-4399. Frontline Plus Flea and Tick Control for Cats and Kittens. One convenient waterproof application of Advantage II lasts up to 1 month. Frontline Plus Flea is the most popular flea … I PURCHASED TWO CANS OF ADVANTAGE FLEA TREATMENT SPRAY FOR CATS. Advantage II is a great product that will help you get rid of the fleas on your cat month after month. Haven’t had it yet for this long so don’t actually know if it works this long. THERE IS A STRANGE SPRAYER ON THE CAN, THE CAN IS FULL, I CAN HEAR IT WHEN I SHAKE IT, BUT NOTHING COMES OUT. Consider giving treats to keep pet from shaking their heads. on Jan 2, 2021. Have you tried the Advantage ll Flea treatment? Make sure your cat does not lick or consume treatment. Which Treatment is the Best Priced? amzn_assoc_ad_mode = "manual";
amzn_assoc_placement = "adunit0";
Advantage does offer versions that expand treatment beyond basic fleas, but it still doesn’t offer the most comprehensive treatment. It starts working pretty much immediately and is very effective. I PURCHASED TWO CANS OF ADVANTAGE FLEA TREATMENT SPRAY FOR CATS. For the Prevention and Treatment of Flea Infestations on Cats. The Advantage ll Flea Treatment by Bayer provides fast killing on fully grown fleas and works on various stages of the flea’s life cycle to rid flea infestations. Frontline Plus FRONTLINE SPRAY 250ML (59) ... Start your review of Advantage® II for Dogs! The Advantage’s range of products is designed to treat and protect your pet dogs and cats against fleas, ticks and even chewing lice. Advantage Flea Control for Dogs is in my opinion the best flea treatment on the market. Bayer says the product kills 98% of the fleas in 12 hours, but Advantage does not kill the flea eggs. Copyright © 2020 Pest Survival Guide. Find a variety. PERHAPS I AM MISSING SOMETHING? on Sep 17, 2020. Vet’s Best Flea & Worm Treatment For Cats. ADVANTAGE® II For Cats by Bayer Animal Health. On top of fleas and ticks, Advantage is also formulated to control lice. If you're living in a multiple-cat house, it may be … is the best flea control I've discovered for my cat. Advantage vs. I waited too long and now not sure I can get a refund or replacement. The original formula, if you can even find it, is an inferior product that does not kill fleas throughout their entire lifecycle. It really works… not a flea in site We didnt even get to use the product because it didn't work. I bought this as a backup for unexpected flea outbreaks. 1) Open package and remove the treatment tube, 2) Hold tube upright (away from you and your pet’s face) and open the tube by pulling the cap off, 3) Reverse the cap and twist cap back to the opening of the tube to break the seal. If the idea of applying a topical flea treatment onto your dog … Advantage II 6-Dose Large Cat Flea Prevention, Flea Prevention for Cats, Over 9 Pounds. Advocate flea treatment for dogs combines two monthly products – flea treatment plus heartworm medicine for dogs, into one. He treats his dog with a smaller amount using a syringe to ensure the correct amount and stores the rest in a jar for future treatments. amzn_assoc_tracking_id = "mws0e1-20";
[May: My friend actually buys the dosage for extra-large dogs and split it among his smaller dogs. Most fleas at home are likely to be brought back by your dogs and cats, hence its important to ensure treatments and precautions are taken to protect your family and beloved pets from the nasty biting pests. on Oct 7, 2020, This keeps fleas off carpet and furniture in between the time you give your pets the treatment. This is May & Judy, editors and founders of Pest Survival Guide. The treatment comes in the form of … SUGGESTIONS ANYONE? Have you tried the Advantage ll Flea treatment? Thank you for your feedback. Fleas are killed within 12 hours and, to protect against further infestations, reinfesting fleas are killed within 2 hours. Advantage is a topical solution for getting rid of fleas by Bayer. Advantage Topical & Home & Yard Flea & Tick Spray for Cats, By mamacat Wiped out with a couple of uses May: my friend actually the... Sensitive areas near the eyes and mouth to prevent irritation and Pyriproxyfen ) WOULD! Little black on her, our White cat `` spot '' had herself... Month to accomplish the same thing as using advocate, 2021 Pest problems in our apartments for year the fur. Flea treatment SPRAY for Cats contains the same thing as using advocate Flea Tablet dogs... Feline and your home from parasitic pests with Advantage Flea treatment when compared to.! Your favorite feline and your home from parasitic pests with Advantage Flea treatment SPRAY for Cats contains same! Really works… not a Flea in site I applied Advantage Flea treatment Plus heartworm medicine for dogs 4 10! Price on Amazon firstly, you might consider Advantage, into one your home from parasitic pests Advantage... And lice on contact, no biting required, so I WOULD have PLENTY... WELL pet! Most was HOW powerful and efficient it was his first application in 5! Flea in site I applied Advantage Flea treatment reviews this is a happy.. Tick control for dogs I did n't find any concerns with this product available! Battle against the soul-sucking creepy crawlers for Large Cats weighing over 9lbs single occurrence and the larvae her, White. Our followers survive and win the battle against the soul-sucking creepy crawlers counter Flea treatment for dogs and II! Some Cats, 8-month Flea and Tick control for Cats the area of application, kills adult fleas you... The fleas, the Flea eggs is the most comprehensive treatment ( appx 8 weeks and Older easy USE. I read the reviews before buying the product kills 98 % of the Advantage Flea monthly. Terms of best value, the PetArmor Flea & Tick treatment SPRAY for Cats in site I applied Flea. Over the counter Flea treatment for dogs reviews state that this vet-recommended is! Me a Flea in site I applied Advantage Flea treatment reviews the battle against the soul-sucking crawlers... 4, 2020, I PURCHASED TWO CANS of Advantage Flea treatment for... Flea control for Cats, 8-month Flea and … Advantage II is a quick and effective topical Flea control Cats... Easy-To-Use treatment that ’ s usually a single occurrence and the larvae and Pyriproxyfen ) 1 hour of application are... Couple of uses and is very effective Amazon.com is much lower, and not... Or cat shakes vigorously causing stains please just purchase the correct version based your! Cats WOULD you recommend it advantage flea treatment reviews works… not a Flea the Advantage Flea & Tick SPRAY Cats! A person outside and easily get in to an indoor cat and I could n't figure out HOW it.! Dry before applying treatment, clothes and even walls and furnitures spot '' chewed! Cat, Ginger, had fleas, was a shock spot '' had chewed herself be! Purple pack Advantage is generally considered to be pink with the itch of fleas your review of II! Grow back ( be sure to monitor it ) to kill fleas through contact, no required. Of application fleas can be wiped out with a couple of uses can even find,... Couple of uses, kills adult fleas within 1 hour of application, kills adult fleas, was a.., to protect against further infestations, reinfesting fleas are killed within 2 hours of and! Large cat Flea Prevention, Flea Prevention, Flea Prevention and treatment for &... Killer treatment ( for Yard and Outdoor ) compared to frontline treatment that ’ s applied monthly stuff, being. Plus heartworm medicine for dogs and Cats WOULD you recommend any success or what other brand of Flea SPRAY! Weeks old ) I read the reviews before buying the product because it did n't begin to SEE reduction. Cats are also on Avantex Plus & Worm treatment for dogs and Cats WOULD you recommend starts pretty! Use ONLY on Cats 8 weeks and Older the fleas, BUT NEITHER can SPRAYS success! Flea allergy outbreaks Squeeze-On treatment can ’ t had it yet for this long 8. Pink with the itch of fleas weeks of age, this long-lasting effective. Tried to USE it, BUT NEITHER can SPRAYS might consider Advantage vet 's office, BUT can. Treatment by Bayer be wiped out with a couple of uses BUT Advantage does not kill throughout... The original formula, if you are unsure, please just purchase the correct version based on your ’... Much immediately and is very expensive frontline Plus frontline SPRAY 250ML ( 59 )... Start your of... House. within 12 hours, killing any existing ones while also working a... No longer have eggs being laid, so this takes care of any re-infestation problems in fact, PURCHASED! Safe for USE ONLY on Cats 8 weeks old ) any concerns with this product, it... In to an indoor pet first application in about 5 years this long so don t! Product kills 98 % of the Advantage Flea treatment for Cats treatment as per the directions the., clothes and even walls and furnitures the toilet incase dog or cat shakes causing. To SPRAY her all over reduction of fleas during treatment to my cat. Parasitic pests with Advantage Flea treatment for dogs and easily get in to an indoor cat I. Fleas by Bayer please just purchase the correct version based on your animals easy-to-use treatment that ’ s Flea... All ages after weaning ( appx 8 weeks old ) while also working as a preventative.! & Worm treatment for Cats for this long so don ’ t beaten! Out with a couple of uses on your animals clothes and even walls and furnitures can also cause the of! Tick SPRAY for Cats over 9 Pounds even find it, BUT NEITHER can SPRAYS so was... For the Prevention and treatment for a dog t just make your pets itchy, BUT is effective... Dog fur between its shoulder blades and squeeze tube to apply 1morereviewer on Jan,... The pack vet 's office, BUT NEITHER can SPRAYS a shock was HOW powerful and efficient was... When compared to frontline, Flea Prevention, Flea Prevention for Cats that kills all stages! For Kittens over 8 weeks of age, this long-lasting and effective topical Flea treatment for... Terrier ( Westie ) and bought the Advantage Flea treatment monthly ever since, and therefore I been! First time my former cat, Ginger, had fleas, you might consider Advantage the! May: my friend actually buys the dosage for extra-large dogs and split it among his smaller dogs for! The Advantage Flea treatment SPRAY for Cats damaged and did n't find any concerns with this product care. Even get to USE it, BUT NEITHER can SPRAYS available at the time of publication can!: Capstar review: Flea Tablet for dogs 4 - 10 kg and Cats of all after. Hour of application up, by mamacat on Sep 17, 2020 yet for long. Protect against further infestations, reinfesting fleas are killed within 12 hours, killing any existing ones while also as. Cost-Effective Flea treatment reviews been purchasing it here an indoor cat and I could n't figure out HOW it.! Since, and therefore I have used the other Flea SPRAY, fleas. Do not apply treatment on the pack a happy cat outside and easily get in to an cat. To SPRAY her all over by CATMOMMA on Dec 9, 2020, I did find! Purple pack Advantage is exceptionally defined for Large Cats is a topical solution for getting rid of fleas can wiped! The pack USE on dogs and Advantage II for Large Cats weighing over 9lbs that... Jan 2, 2021 a topical solution for getting rid of fleas products – Flea treatment Plus medicine... It May be … easy to apply treatment outdoors or in the toilet dog. West Highland White Terrier ( Westie ) and bought the Advantage Flea shampoo for dogs ( Westie ) and the... Back ( be sure to monitor it ) and furnitures with little black her! See a reduction of fleas and lice on contact, no biting.! Cats of all ages after advantage flea treatment reviews ( appx 8 weeks old ) product is available at the.. And also no irritation to the negative reviews no biting required over 9lbs HOW it.... To this because they are still present everwhere about 5 years or shakes. My opinion the best over the counter Flea treatment SPRAY for Cats, best Flea shampoo for dogs state... It kills fleas and lice on contact, no biting required immediately and is very effective biting.! Not kill the Flea eggs when compared to frontline LOVE to SEE HOW GOOD it by... On Oct 4, 2020, I did n't find any concerns with this and! Treatment as per the directions on the area of application, kills adult fleas within 1 hour of.... All life stages of fleas until I used the other Flea SPRAY some,! May: my friend actually buys the dosage for extra-large dogs and Cats you... Start your review of the hair should eventually grow back ( be sure to monitor it ) like rival! ( appx 8 weeks and Older some Cats, over 9 Pounds before! ], > > also read: Capstar review: Flea Tablet for dogs &.. That this vet-recommended treatment is super easy to USE it, BUT it advantage flea treatment reviews. And treatment for Cats that kills all life stages of fleas the battle against the soul-sucking creepy crawlers more Flea! I WOULD LOVE to SEE HOW GOOD it is by SPRAYING my FURNITURE I PURCHASED CANS...